Save pagePDF pageEmail pagePrint page

 

Committees

Name of Director

Email Addresses

aghvam@voiceofiranian.org

 

 Iranian Ethnicity

adyan@voiceofiranian.org

Masoud Sajedi

Religions

zanan@voiceofiranian.org

 

Women’s Right

mohitzist@voiceofiranian.org

 Ardavan Rezaian

Invironment

koodak@voiceofiranian.org

Sepideh Abbasi

Children and teenagers Rights

javan@voiceofiranian.org

Youth and Student Rights

jensi@voiceofiranian.org

Korosh Mahmoodi

Sexual Rights

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email Addresses

Name of Directors

Representatives

malaysia@voiceofiranian.org

Malaysia

Turkey@voiceofiranian.org

Turkey

hungary@voiceofiranian.org

 

Hungary

germany@voiceofiranian.org

Majid Razaghi

Germany

australia@voiceofiranian.org

 

Australia

sweden@voiceofiranian.org

Sweden

iraq@voiceofiranian.org

 

Iraq